Board of Directors

Broyld, Daniel J., Assistant Professor of History, Central Connecticut State University, Social Sciences Hall, Room 216, 1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050, dbroyld@ccsu.edu

Calabro, Diane, President, Cheshire Historical Society, 43 Church Drive, Cheshire, CT 06410, 203-272-2574, cheshirehistory@che.necoxmail.com

Cofrancesco, Brian, Head of Education, Connecticut's Old State House, 800 Main Street, Hartford, CT 06103,  860.522.6766, Brian.Cofrancesco@cga.ct.gov

Durbin, Amy, Director of Education and Visitor Services, New Haven Museum, 114 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT, 06510, adurbin@newhavenmuseum.org

Guernsey, Anne,  (Co-Chair Member Services), Director of Development & Membership, Webb-Deane-Stevens Museum, 211 Main Street, Wethersfield, CT  860-529-0612, aguernsey@webb-deane-stevens.org

Hatcher, Rebecca, (Sustainability) Archivist, Yale University/Independent Archival Consultant, New Haven, CT, 06511  rehatcher@hotmail.com

Lamarre, Laurie,  (Chair, Annual Conference, Sustainability) Executive Director, Institute for American Indian Studies, 38 Curtis Rd, Washington, CT 06793 (860) 868-0518  laurie24154@gmail.com

Masciandaro, Laurie, Site Manager, Roseland Cottage, Historic New England. 556 Route 169, P.O. Box 186, Woodstock, CT 06281, LMasciandaro@HistoricNewEngland.org

Novak, Rob, (Secretary, Member Services) Manager Hometown History, CT, Shelton, CT   robnovak@juno.com

Rayner, Laurie (Member Services) Museum Consultant, Westerly, Rhode Island, laurie.m.rayner@gmail.com

Reinholdt, Bruce, (President, Co-Chair Sustainability) History Day Assistant Staff, Connecticut's Old State House, 800 Main Street, Hartford, CT  860-522-6766, reinholdt@sbcglobal.net

Rose, Elizabeth, Library Director, Fairfield Museum & History Center, 370 Beach Road, Fairfield, CT 06824, rose@fairfieldhs.org

Saint Pierre, Adrienne, (Vice-President, Co-Chair, Member Services) Curator, The Barnum Museum, 820 Main Street, Bridgeport, CT 06604, (203) 331-1104, ext. 105,  aesaintpierre@hotmail.com

Smith, Laura, Archivist, Archives & Special Collections at the Thomas J. Dodd Research Center University of Connecticut Libraries 405 Babbidge Road, Unit 1205 Storrs, CT  06269-1205, laura.katz.smith@uconn.edu

Connecticut League of History Organizations

Central Connecticut State University

Department of History

1615 Stanley Street

New Britain, CT 06050

860-832-2674

Email: liz@clho.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software