Board of Directors

Broyld, Daniel J., Assistant Professor of History, Central Connecticut State University, Social Sciences Hall, Room 216, 1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050, dbroyld@ccsu.edu

Calabro, Diane, (Treasurer) President, Cheshire Historical Society, 43 Church Drive, Cheshire, CT 06410, 203-272-2574, cheshirehistory@che.necoxmail.com

Cofrancesco, Brian, (Chair, Governance) Head of Education, Connecticut's Old State House, 800 Main Street, Hartford, CT 06103,  860.522.6766, Brian.Cofrancesco@cga.ct.gov

Danielson, Stacey, Board Member, Westport Historical Society, 25 Avery Place, Westport CT 06880, sdquig@optonline.net 

Durbin, Amy, Director of Education and Visitor Services, New Haven Museum, 114 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT, 06510, adurbin@newhavenmuseum.org

Guernsey, Anne,  (Chair, Member Services), Director of Development & Membership, Webb-Deane-Stevens Museum, 211 Main Street, Wethersfield, CT  860-529-0612, aguernsey@webb-deane-stevens.org

Hatcher, Rebecca, Archivist, Yale University/Independent Archival Consultant, New Haven, CT, 06511  rehatcher@hotmail.com

Masciandaro, Laurie, Site Manager, Roseland Cottage, Historic New England. 556 Route 169, P.O. Box 186, Woodstock, CT 06281, LMasciandaro@HistoricNewEngland.org

Novak, Rob, (Secretary) Manager, Hometown History, CT, Shelton, CT   robnovak@juno.com

Olver, Megan, Education Assistant and Visitor Services Coordinator, P.O. Box 385, Litchfield, CT 06759, molver@litchfieldhistoricalsociety.org

Rau, David, Director of Education and Outreach, Florence Griswold Museum, 96 Lyme Street, Old Lyme, CT 06371, david@flogris.org

Rose, Elizabeth, (Vice President) Library Director, Fairfield Museum & History Center, 370 Beach Road, Fairfield, CT 06824, rose@fairfieldhs.org

Saint-Pierre, Adrienne, (President) Curator, The Barnum Museum, 820 Main Street, Bridgeport, CT 06604, (203) 331-1104, ext. 105,  aesaintpierre@hotmail.com

Smith, Laura, Archivist, Archives & Special Collections at the Thomas J. Dodd Research Center University of Connecticut Libraries 405 Babbidge Road, Unit 1205 Storrs, CT  06269-1205, laura.katz.smith@uconn.edu

Connecticut League of History Organizations
Central Connecticut State University
Department of History
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-2674

Email: info@clho.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software