CLHO Board Directors 

President - Adrienne Saint-Pierre, Curator
The Barnum Museum, 820 Main Street, Bridgeport, CT 06604, (203) 331-1104, ext. 105
 
aesaintpierre@hotmail.com


Vice President - Elizabeth Rose, Library Director
Fairfield Museum & History Center, 370 Beach Road, Fairfield, CT 06824
rose@fairfieldhs.org


Secretary - Megan Olver
Education Assistant and Visitor Services Coordinator
P.O. Box 385, Litchfield, CT 06759
 
molver@litchfieldhistoricalsociety.org

Board Members 


dann J. Broyld,
Assistant Professor of History, Central Connecticut State University
Social Sciences Hall, Room 216, 1615 Stanley Street New Britain, CT 06050
dbroyld@ccsu.edu


Brian Cofrancesco 
(Chair, Governance)
Head of Education, Connecticut's Old State House,
800 Main Street, Hartford, CT 06103,  860.522.6766
 
Brian.Cofrancesco@cga.ct.gov


 Stacey Danielson
Board Member 
Westport Historical Society, 25 Avery Place, Westport CT 06880
sdquig@optonline.net 


Nick Foster  
Collections & Membership Coordinator
Wilton Historical Society, 224 Danbury Road, Wilton, CT, 06897
communications@wiltonhistorical.org


Anne Guernsey
(Chair, Member Services)
Director of Development & Membership, Webb-Deane-Stevens Museum
211 Main Street, Wethersfield, CT  860-529-0612
aguernsey@webb-deane-stevens.org


Melissa Josefiak 
Director
Essex Historical Society, Essex, CT, 06426, 
mjosefiak@essexhistory.net


Darlene Kascak
 Education and Gift Shop, Institute for American Indian Studies
38 Curtis Road, Washington, CT 06793 
dkascak@iaismuseum.org


Laurie Masciandaro
Site Manager
Roseland Cottage, Historic New England.
556 Route 169, P.O. Box 186, Woodstock, CT 06281
LMasciandaro@HistoricNewEngland.org


David Rau
Director of Education and Outreach
Florence Griswold Museum
96 Lyme Street, Old Lyme, CT 06371
david@flogris.org


Laura Smith
Archivist, Archives & Special Collections
Thomas J. Dodd Research Center

University of Connecticut Libraries
405 Babbidge Road, Unit 1205 Storrs, CT  06269-1205
laura.katz.smith@uconn.edu

Connecticut League of History Organizations
Central Connecticut State University
Department of History
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-2674

Email: info@clho.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software