Summer School—All Sessions

  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2020, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 05, 2020, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2020, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM (EDT)
  • Zoom

Registration

  • 12 sessions for the price of 10!

Registration is closed

CLHO Summer School pencil logo

Join CLHO for all of our Summer School webinars. Register for the whole Summer School curriculum at once, and just sit, back, relax, and tune in each week.

If you prefer, you can register for individual sessions at $5 apiece. For a complete schedule, please visit the Summer School webpage.

NOTE: We know many history museums and organizations are facing financial strain due to the pandemic. With this in mind, the complete CLHO Summer School is being offered at a reduced rate for League members.

We are also providing a special COVID-19 promo code to waive individual session fees for those whose current financial situation requires it. Please visit the individual session pages for more information.

We will get through this together.

Connecticut League of History Organizations
Central Connecticut State UniversityDepartment of History
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-2674
info@clho.org

with support from
CTHumanities

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software