CLHO Board of Directors 

President - Megan Olver

Manager of Administration, Hill-Stead Museum

(860) 677-4787 x181

Vice President - Nick Foster 

Director, Wilton Historical Society

(203) 762-7257

Treasurer - Leslie M. Evans

Museum Director, Avery-Copp House

(860) 445-1637

Secretary - Joanie DiMartino

Museum Curator & Site Superintendent, Prudence Crandall Museum

Board Members

Lauren Bennett-Dionne

Institute for American Indian Studies

Juan Coronado

Central Connecticut State University, Department of History

Dennis Culliton

Witness Stones Project, Inc.

Stacey Danielson

Museum Consultant

Tammy Denease

Hidden Women, LLC / CT Freedom Trail

c/o Hidden Women, LLC

Jamie H. Eves

Windham Town Historian, Windham Textile and History Museum (Mill Museum)

(860) 617-4354

Amanda Goodheart Parks, PhD

Director of Education, New England Air Museum

(860) 623-3305 x313

Melissa Josefiak

Director, Essex Historical Society

(860) 767-0681

Chris Newell

Akomawt Educational Initiative

David Rau

Director of Education and Outreach, Florence Griswold Museum

Douglas R. Shipman

Executive Director, Windsor Historical Society,

(860) 688-3813

Andy Verzosa

Stanley Whitman House

Karina Wizevich

Assistant Program Director/Senior Lecturer, Johns Hopkins University

(860) 767-3389

Connecticut League of History Organizations
Central Connecticut State UniversityDepartment of History
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-2674

with support from

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software