CLHO Board of Directors 


President - Megan Olver

Manager of Administration, Hill-Stead Museum

35 Mountain Road, Farmington, CT 06032

(860) 677-4787 x181

olverm@hillstead.org


Vice President - Nick Foster 

Collections & Membership Coordinator, Wilton Historical Society

224 Danbury Road, Wilton, CT, 06897

(203) 762-7257

communications@wiltonhistorical.org


Treasurer - Leslie M. Evans

Museum Director, Avery-Copp House

154 Thames St., Groton, CT 06340

(860) 445-1637

museum@averycopphouse.org


Secretary - Laurie Masciandaro

Site Manager, Roseland Cottage, Historic New England

556 Route 169, P.O. Box 186, Woodstock, CT 06281

LMasciandaro@HistoricNewEngland.org

Board Members


Stacey Danielson

Museum Consultant

9 Twin Oak Lane, Weston, CT 06883

203.434.5519

sdqdanielson@gmail.com


Joan DiMartino

Museum Curator & Site Superintendent, Prudence Crandall Museum

P.O. Box 58, Canterbury, CT 06331

(860) 546-7800

joan.dimartino@ct.gov

Jamie H. Eves

Windham Town Historian, Windham Textile and History Museum (Mill Museum)

411 Main Street, Willimantic, CT   06226

(860) 617-4354

themillmuseumhistorian@gmail.com


Amanda Goodheart Parks, PhD

Director of Education, New England Air Museum

36 Perimeter Road, Windsor Locks, CT 06096

(860) 623-3305 x313

agparks@neam.org


Melissa Josefiak

Director, Essex Historical Society

P.O. Box 123, Essex, CT, 06426

(860) 767-0681

mjosefiak@essexhistory.org


David Rau

Director of Education and Outreach, Florence Griswold Museum

96 Lyme Street, Old Lyme, CT 06371

david@flogris.org


Douglas R. Shipman

Executive Director, Windsor Historical Society, http://windsorhistoricalsociety.org

96 Palisado Avenue, Windsor, CT  06095

(860) 688-3813

DShipman@windsorhistoricalsociety.org


Laura Smith

Archivist, Archives & Special Collections

Thomas J. Dodd Research Center, University of Connecticut Libraries

405 Babbidge Road, Unit 1205, Storrs, CT 06269-1205

laura.katz.smith@uconn.edu


Karina Wizevich

Assistant Program Director/Senior Lecturer, Johns Hopkins University

(860) 767-3389

wizevich@comcast.net


Connecticut League of History Organizations
Central Connecticut State UniversityDepartment of History
1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06050
(860) 832-2674
info@clho.org

with support from
CTHumanities

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software